How do I update my credit / debit card information?
In this article group
- Can I change my subscription plan?
- If I cancel my subscription mid-way through a billing period, will I get a refund?
- If I cancel my subscription, will my virtual number be made available to other people to use?
- Who owns the number assigned to me by everreach?
- How do I cancel my everreach subscription?
- If I cancel my subscription and then change my mind, will I still be able to get my original number back?
- If I cancel my subscription, will my call records and voicemails be saved?
- What happens if I exceed the minutes in my plan?
- Do my unused minutes roll over into the next month?
- How can I view my invoices?
- What happens when my free trial ends?
You can update your card from the Billing & Usage section of the everreach portal at any time. Admins only.
- Log in at portal.everreach.co.uk
- Open Billing & Usage from the menu
- Click Manage Billing to open your billing portal, then update your payment method there
From the same billing portal you can also update your billing address and VAT details.