How do I cancel my everreach subscription?
In this article group
- Can I change my subscription plan?
- If I cancel my subscription mid-way through a billing period, will I get a refund?
- If I cancel my subscription, will my virtual number be made available to other people to use?
- Who owns the number assigned to me by everreach?
- How do I update my credit / debit card information?
- If I cancel my subscription and then change my mind, will I still be able to get my original number back?
- If I cancel my subscription, will my call records and voicemails be saved?
- What happens if I exceed the minutes in my plan?
- Do my unused minutes roll over into the next month?
- How can I view my invoices?
- What happens when my free trial ends?
You can cancel at any time. Your number stays live and you retain access until the end of the period you've paid for.
You'll need to be an admin on the account to cancel.
To cancel:
- Log in at portal.everreach.co.uk
- Open Billing & Usage from the menu
- In the Manage Subscription panel, click Cancel Subscription. This opens your billing portal, where you confirm the cancellation
Once cancelled, the Manage Subscription panel shows Access ends: with the date your paid period ends.
Before your access ends, you may want to export your call history.
If you change your mind after cancelling, see Can I get my original number back?